Sunday, June 3, 2012

Details and Freebies: C I N Series

 The C I N Series

C I N: Book 1

Short Synopsis:
Seventeen year old Lisa Brown’s life is falling apart. First, her mother and father divorce, then their house forecloses and now, her mother has decided to commit herself to a psychiatric hospital.
If that weren’t enough, she must leave sunny south Florida to attend a boarding school full of geniuses in cold, Lynn, Massachusetts. The city where the locals chant “Lynn, Lynn, city of sin; you never come out the way you went in.”
And, they aren’t kidding. Lisa must live in a tiny shack with two strange teenagers, a dog named Pig who growls when you look at him and a cat named Rat. “Mind the cat,” everyone says. What the heck is wrong with this place?
Lisa thinks she’s landed in her own house of horrors with the anti-social Alex and his facetious sister Ally. But, the real drama begins the day she is struck by lightning…

First e-Short: Donning Denning

Learn about Donna's traitorous beginning...

For a limited time, purchase the e-book for $ 0.99 and receive the debut novel C I N for FREE! This offer expires July 15, 2012. Get yours today!

2nd e-Short: Jimmy & Amber

 The story of Jimmy and Amber's romantic beginning. 

Would you like a chance to win this story for FREE? Please 'like' the author's facebook fan page today for a chance to win!

NOTE TO READER: If you have not read the first book, please contact the author personally! (via Facebook, Twitter, email, blog…)


Stormy said...

this sounds like a really cool series. I picked up Donning Denning at Amazon and can't wait to read C I N, also. I could see myself getting hooked on this series. It's good that you have so many books already planned out!

Tina Pritchard said...

Thank you Stormy! I really hope you do like this series--I know I do..hahaha ;o)